Twitter Page || FaceBook Page || Join BBM || InstaGram page || FaceBook Group
Views: 573
Comments: 0

3PLE7DJ - D’Sound Vol.1
3PLE7DJ - D’Sound Vol.1
Uploaded By:
August 19, 2017

3PLE7DJ D’Sound Vol.1 [Mp3]

3PLE7DJ Da’Glass In house Dj The’place Lekki Lagos, Official Dj NVC Lagos, Official Dj TheSoundNg. Call him ThePartyMachine Present D’Sound Mix Tape Vol.1. Download, Share and Enjoy Official Mix Tape for TheSoundNg.

Track list


2-Future ft YG – Extra Luv

3-Davido Pere

4-Kiss Daniel – Sofa

5-Kranium – can’t believe

6-Phyno ft 2face, flavour – Okpeke

7-Tekno – Go

8-Maleek Berry – Been calling

9-Wizkid – Medicine (Remix)

10-B-red – Finally

11-korede bello ft Vanessa Mdee – Move

12-Runtown – For life

13-Humblesmith – Focus

14-Geniuz – Party all night

15-Flavour – Baby na yoka

16-Sarkodie ft Runtown – Painkiller remix

17-Mayorkun – Mama Remfix

18-Iyanya – Hold on Refix

19-Myro – Suger

20-Wizkid -Sexy

21-Demarco – Caanntrol

22-3ple7dj ft Airboi – Ifeoma

23-Tipshan – Give you line

24-Tekno – Samantha

25-Wizkid ft Trey Songz – Gbese

26-Falz – Jeje

27-Drake – Signs

28-DJ Spinall ft Mr Eazi – Calm down

29-Praiz ft Sarkodie – Me you

30-C-kay ft dremo – Gaddemit

31-Lil Kesh – No fake love

32-Mars and Barzini – Colours

33-Skuki – Pass De Agbara

34-Vybz Kartel – Hold it

35-WizKid ft Chris Brown – Africa bad girl

36-Tiwa Savage – All over

37-Dj Consequence ft Phantom – Fall remix

38-Airboy – Nawo nawo

39-SkiiBii ft Reekado Banks – London

40-Orezi ft Vanessa Mdee – Just Like That

41-Shiikane – Oga police

42-Niniola – Maradona

43-9ice – Living things Remix

44-Olamide – Wo Refix


Play Music Online

>Download Here<