Views: 15  
  Downloads: 0  
  Date: October 6, 2018

Full Album:

Name: Coheed and CambriaThe Unheavenly Creatures

Genre: Alternative

Released: Oct 5, 2018

Quality: MP3, 320 kbps


Coheed and Cambria’s ninth studio album returns to the narrative confines of the emo-prog titans’ Amory Wars saga, a dense sci-fi conceit involving viruses and anti-terrorist agencies that they took a brief break from on 2015’s The Color Before the Sun. But you don’t need a decoder ring to enjoy the group’s latest, which finds frontman Claudio Sanchez and his virtuosic bandmates applying post-hardcore’s burn and progressive rock’s intricate song structures to epic-sounding melodies and passionate grandeur. “Toys” and “The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)” are as catchy as they are technologically flashy, and the album’s sighing final suite—especially the lush piano skyscapes of “Old Flames” and the plaintive balladry of “Lucky Stars”—serves as a tender and hopeful coda to C&C’s latest opus.


1. Prologue

2. The Dark Sentencer

3. Unheavenly Creatures

4. Toys

5. Black Sunday

6. Queen of the Dark

7. True Ugly

8. Love Protocol

9. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)

10. Night-Time Walkers

11. The Gutter

12. All On Fire

13. It Walks Among Us

14. Old Flames

15. Lucky Stars
>The Unheavenly Creatures Download<

Note: Non Of This Files Are Hosted On Our Server, We Pick Most Of This Url From Open Url Online

Youtube Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . Facebook . Hson . ucz . gd . one . goggle . jobstu . multiple . colt . myapp . msu . eu . Sitemaps
Tvmack Games Directory